top of page


As a people-powered campaign - one that does not accept money from corporations or special interests like the oil and gas, pharmaceutical, energy, and insurance companies - we are so proud of the support we’ve earned. 

Endorse our campaign!

Organizational Support

Future Generations PAC logo

CA Democratic Renters Council

Future Generations PAC logo

CA Working Families Party

Future Generations PAC logo

Future Generations PAC

Future Generations PAC logo

Oakland Rising Action

Future Generations PAC logo

Dream Beyond Bars

Future Generations PAC logo

Ella Baker Center Action Fund

Future Generations PAC logo

APEN Action

Future Generations PAC logo

3.14 Action

Future Generations PAC logo

Bay Rising Action

Future Generations PAC logo

The Collective PAC

Future Generations PAC logo

Castro Valley Democratic Club

Future Generations PAC logo

Our Revolution East Bay

Elected Officials

Esteen Icon Yellow (1.1).jpg

Brittni Kiick

Vice Mayor, City of Livermore
Esteen Icon Yellow (1.1).jpg

Jenny Kassan

Fremont City Councilmember
Esteen Icon Yellow (1.1).jpg

Shamann Walton

Supervisor, District 10, San Francisco
Esteen Icon Yellow (1.1).jpg

Dean Preston

Supervisor, District 5, San Francisco
Esteen Icon Yellow (1.1).jpg

Mano Raju

Public Defender, San Francisco
Esteen Icon Yellow (1.1).jpg

Dr. Daniel Lee

Former Culver City Mayor
Esteen Icon Yellow (1.1).jpg

Mike Kusiak

Trustee, Castro Valley Unified School District

Glenn Kirby

Former Alameda County Planning Commissioner

James Aguilar

School Board Trustee, San Leandro Unified School District

Kyla Sinegal

President, San Lorenzo Unified School District

Vinnie Bacon

Former Fremont City Councilmember

Community Leaders

Saabir Lockett

Founder and Executive Director, Pathways 2 Peace

Barisha Spriggs

Delegate and Executive Board Member, CA Democratic Central Committee AD20

Soli Alpert

Vice Chair, Berkeley Rent Board

Honey Mahogany

Chair, San Francisco Democratic Party

Amar Shergill

Progressive Caucus Chair Emeritus, California Democratic Party

Bill McKibben

Author, Educator, Activist, Founder of Third Act

Fatima Iqbal-Zubair

Progressive Caucus Chair, California Democratic Party

Alfred Twu

Berkeley Planning Commissioner

George Syrop

Council Member, City of Hayward

JP Sahi

Paola Laverde

Former Chair, Berkeley Rent Board

Scott Sakakihara

Councilmember, Union City

Community Members

Cinthya Muñoz Ramos

Parent, Immigrant, Oakland Resident

Jesse Gunn

Teacher, Hayward Organizer

Joey Mauro

Joseph Mauro, Student Organizer

Kris Bradburn

Former Teacher

Tom Kahan

Lifelong Oaklander, Former Oakland Public School Student

Tony Fang

Community Activist, East Bay

William Norwood


*Titles and organizations are for identification purposes only.

bottom of page